U15 Roster

2018
Owen Sound North Stars U15

Sponsored by: EUROPEAN BAKERY AND CAFE


Players

Peyton McCoy, Martina Arnold, Jillian Goldie, Kassie Long, Cameryn Gateman, Kennedy Coghlin, Kennedy Stauffer, Allie Smith, Summer Roney, Zoey Douglas, Karly Low, Ariawna Jackson, Sarah Pringle, Tara Meikle, Madeline Linklater, Grace Vokes, Taylor Chegahno, Caelan MacDonald

Head Coach: Stacey Goldie
Assistant Coaches: Kenna McKee,Adam Jackson
Trainers: Lisa Chegahno, Jennifer Coghlin
Managers: Sophie Douglas


Click on the logo to visit our sponsor ONLINE


2018 Schedule


PRACTICES
Tuesdays
Victoria Park - Rec Centre
6:30 - 8:30 pm
Thursdays
Victoria Park - Rec Centre
5:30 - 7:30 pm
2018 Schedule and Hosting Locations
   Final Regular Season Record: W 0 - L 0 - T 0
Saturday, May 19 - Oshawa - Early Bird Tourney
1:30 PM
OWEN SOUND VS OAKVILLE
GRASS FIELD #4
2:30 PM
ORANGEVILLE VS OWEN SOUND
GRASS FIELD #4
3:30 PM
NEWMARKET VS OWEN SOUND
GRASS FIELD #3
4:30 PM
OSHAWA 1 VS OWEN SOUND
STADIUM
Sunday, May 27 - Kitchener/Waterloo - RIM Park
Sunday, June 3 - Brampton
Sunday, June 10 - Halton Hills
Sunday, June 17 - Oshawa
Sunday, June 24 - Brampton
Sunday, July 1 - Hamilton
Sunday, July 8 - Orangeville
Sunday, July 15 - Owen Sound
Sunday, July 22 - Orillia
Provincials - July 26 - 28 - Kitchener/Waterloo - RIM Park

Field Locations

Owen Sound Practice Fields
Owen Sound Girls Field Lacrosse takes place at Victoria Park right beside the Julie McArthur Recreation Centre. Start-up Practices will take place Indoors until the field is ready.

Find Owen Sound Field Locations & Game Field Locations on the map below.

2017 Game Field Locations will be added as they become available.

2016 U15 In Action

(click on thumbnails to enlarge)