U19 Team Roster

2018
Owen Sound North Stars U19

Sponsored by: Tom Hall Refrigeration


Players

Kenna McKee, Mackenzie Radbourne, Reese Taylor, Heather Keery, Kariya Beach, Katie Papke, Bronwyn Williams, Vanessa Johnson, Lauren Radbourne, Franny Alapajaro, Grace Woods, Jordan Kosempel, Ryleigh Elliot, Reese Wilkins, Hana Solinger, Jamie Carr, Kirsten Sutter, Andrea Phillips


Head Coach: Lyndsay Brooks
Trainers: Gail Elliott, Barb McKee



2018 Schedule

PRACTICES
Tuesdays
Victoria Park - Rec Centre
5:30 - 7 pm
Thursdays
Victoria Park - Rec Centre
7 - 8:30 pm
2018 Schedule and Hosting Locations
   Final Regular Season Record: W 0 - L 0 - T 0
Saturday, May 19 - Oshawa - Early Bird Tourney
9:30 AM
OWEN SOUND VS KAWARTHA
GRASS FIELD #3
10:30 AM
OWEN SOUND VS HALTON HILLS
GRASS FIELD #4
11:30 AM
BEACHES 2 VS OWEN SOUND
STADIUM
12:30 PM
OWEN SOUND VS OAKVILLE 2
TURF FIELD #5
Sunday, May 27 - Kitchener/Waterloo - RIM Park
Sunday, June 3 - Brampton
Sunday, June 10 - Halton Hills
Sunday, June 17 - Oshawa
Sunday, June 24 - Brampton
Sunday, July 1 - Hamilton
Sunday, July 8 - Orangeville
Sunday, July 15 - Owen Sound
Sunday, July 22 - Orillia
Provincials - July 26 - 28 - Kitchener/Waterloo - RIM Park



Field Locations

Owen Sound Practice Fields
Owen Sound Girls Field Lacrosse takes place at Victoria Park right beside the Julie McArthur Recreation Centre. Start-up Practices will take place Indoors until the field is ready.

Find Owen Sound Field Locations & Away Game Field Locations on the map below.

2017 Game Field Locations will be added as they become available.

Photo Gallery